2023 IWWF Skiers & Riders of the Year

BarefootAshleigh Stebbeings – AustraliaKeenan Derry – Australia
Disabled SkiSamantha-Jane Longmore – AustraliaConnor Poggetto – USA
Cable SkiPhoenix Baumgardt – GermanyAviv Levy – Israel
Cable WakeboardJulia Rick – GermanyOliver Orban – Hungary
RacingNellie McMillan – AustraliaCarter Robertson – Australia
Show SkiGrace Petzold – USAPeter Hegarty – USA
WaterskiErika Lang – USAJoel Poland – Great Britain

Please click here to learn more about them. Congratulations!

From this list of outstanding skiers & riders, the IWWF Executive Board will then select the 2023 IWWF Male & Female Athletes of the Year which will be announced in a week’s time. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *